Menu

Les Partenaires Officiels saison 2017-2018


Partenaires « Majeur »


Partenaires « Equipementier »

                                                

Partenaires « Club »



Partenaires « Adhérent »

Bar La Civette, Angers www.facebook.com/La-Civette
Bar Le Diplomate, Angers 02.41.87.52.43
Bar Karaoké Les Variétés, Angers www.facebook.com/Bar-Karaoke
BP Innov Rénovation de l'habitat, Beaucouzé www.bpinnov.com
Boulord Piscines, Avrillé  
Cave Saint Aubin, Angers www.facebook.com/lacavesaintaubin
Cerceau Couverture-Zinguerie, Chemellier www.thierry-cerceau-couvertures.fr
Charpente Bourgeais, La Daguenière 02.41.93.91.60
Coiffeur Salon Absolu Coiffure, Beaucouzé www.coiffeur-absolucoiffure.fr
Conseil Patrimoine Finance, Angers www.cabinetcpf.com
Crédit Agricole Banque, Beaucouzé www.ca-anjou-maine.fr
Crédit Mutuel Banque, Beaucouzé www.creditmutuel.fr
Etap O Sud, Ctre Commercial L'Atoll, Beaucouzé www.etapeosud.com
Evolis, Zone Industrielle Angers-Beaucouzé www.evolis.com
Flam Confort Poêles/Cheminées, Angers www.flam-confort-angers.fr
Fuseau SAS, ZAC de l'Hoirie Angers-Beaucouzé www.fuseau-sas.com
Garage Renault Automobiles, Avrillé www.renaultavrille.com
Générali Assurances, Angers-Beaucouzé www.david-assurances.fr
Gîte de la Chevalerie, Saint Augustin des Bois www.gitelachevalerie.com
Hémisphère Sud, Ctre commercial l'Atoll, Beaucouzé www.hemisphere-sud.fr
Imaginoptic Opticien, Beaucouzé www.imaginoptic-beaucouze.com
In Extenso Expertise Comptable, Angers www.inextenso.fr
Kreat Box Alive Events, Angers-Beaucouzé www.alive-events.fr
Malboro Classic Boutique Vêtements, Angers www.facebook.com/mcsangers
Maison Bécam Boulangerie, Angers-Beaucouzé www.maisonbecam.com
Maison de la Literie, Ctre Commercial L'Atoll, Beaucouzé www.maisondelaliterie-angers.com
MMA Assurances, Les Ponts de Cé www.agence.mma.fr
Paysage Elagage Chiron, Zac du Bocage Avrillé 02.41.34.46.98
Premium Solution Bureautique, Saint Sylvain d'Anjou www.premium-sas.com
Restaurant Le Patio, Ctre Commercial L'Atoll, Beaucouzé www.lepatio-atoll.com
Restaurant La Villa Angevine, Saint Sylvain d'Anjou www.restaurant-villa-angevine.com
Restaurant Pizzeria Le Corléone, Angers www.facebook.com/Le-Corleone
Restaurant Le Mail, Angers www.facebook.com/Le-mail
Restaurant Pub Ralliement, Angers www.pub-ralliement.fr
Restaurant le 1000, Beaucouzé 02.41.48.00.21
TBR Charpente, Les Ponts de Cé www.tbr-charpente.com
Trésors de Chefs, ZAC de l'Hoirie Angers-Beaucouzé www.tresorsdechefs.com
Ouest Soudure, Beaucouzé www.ouest-soudure.com
XY Boutique Vêtements Hommes, Angers www.xy-boutique.fr
You Couverture/Zinguerie, Saint Lambert la Potherie 02.41.48.55.80